Piece of my Heart

I honestly have no idea why I am so energetic today, maybe because it’s Friday? Who knows. I am going to try something different and hopefully it is something that I can keep up with. If you haven’t guessed already that something is being a chatty Cathy.

Anywho happy Fifty Linden Friday lol I have a few things to show you from my finds today (I tried to not do the shopping because arcade but let’s be honest… Fifty Lindens…). This post features a bra and panty duo from Tetra which has sizes for Maitreya, Slink (physique & Hourglass), as well as TMP. Sorry Belleza boos 😔.

I made the switch to the Catwa bento head and I am deeply in love. I don’t think I will ever have to buy another mesh head! At least not anytime soon because with bento you can fully customize your looks. Also have the Bento hands from Vista Animations and I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am about all the poses there are. I used one from Pink Hustler to create the heart in the photo below.

Blog1.1 12.2.16.png

✲´*。.❄¨¯`*✲。❄。*。¨¯`*✲.εϊз.✲*`¯¨。*。❄。✲*`¯¨❄.。*´✲

:: BODY ::

::Body:: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

::Shape:: Made by me / Not for sale

::Eyes:: CATWA UN-RIGGED EYES V1.0

::Head:: CATWA HEAD Catya [With Teeth] v1.03

::Hands:: -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA

::Skin:: Glam Affair – Giusy – Catwa Mesh Head Applier – Europa

::Hair:: TRUTH HAIR Loni

✲´*。.❄¨¯`*✲。❄。*。¨¯`*✲.εϊз.✲*`¯¨。*。❄。✲*`¯¨❄.。*´✲

Blog1 12.2.16.png

✲´*。.❄¨¯`*✲。❄。*。¨¯`*✲.εϊз.✲*`¯¨。*。❄。✲*`¯¨❄.。*´✲

:: CLOTHING ::

::Bra & Panties:: TETRA – Stretch-silk Lingerie (Gray)

::Pose:: *PH* POSE for BENTO -2 (PH POSE04 // 8-1)

✲´*。.❄¨¯`*✲。❄。*。¨¯`*✲.εϊз.✲*`¯¨。*。❄。✲*`¯¨❄.。*´✲

:: Now Playing ::

Leave a Reply

