:: A Date With Darkness ::

 

Sometimes you have to confront your demons and sometimes even let them loose to genuinely find a place where you can gain some understanding.
~Peter Mullan
My demons, inner strengths and physical battles have guided me through life.
~GG Allin
As I enter the dark and abandoned room that is my past I open the door to find the skeleton who once lived so comfortably inside my closet has made himself at home along side my demons who lie bloodied and covered ready to be exposed. Maybe this is crazy, maybe I’ve gone insane, but in order to start the next chapter of my life I must first confront the past. This is me showing you the make up of my current state of mind, dark and dreary, cluttered, and abandoned. This is the final story of the girl who was always so sincere in the way she lived her life. The girl who will be reborn as a name not yet known.
Farewell sweet nightmares and hello brighter days.
Sincerely,
Nicole.
:: BODY ::
::Body:: -Belleza- Venus V4
::Eyes:: .{PSYCHO:Byts}. Asian Black
::Head:: CATWA HEAD Bibi V4.9
::Skin:: .tsg. Helli Applier for Catwa Bibi *OMEGA* – A Tone

::Hair:: little bones. Dion *Animated Group Gift*
::Tattoo:: TattooMania / T-02 / Opacity @ Haus of Swag Fair 2016

 

:: CLOTHING ::
::Shirt:: top frang Black Belleza *Arcane Spellcaster* Ak-Creations

::Pants:: Blueberry – Pizza Jeans – CutieBootie – Venus
::Shoes:: REIGN.- Adele Heels (B-High)- Black

:: FEATURED ITEMS ::

.nakaedo Gatcha .01 @ OutTheBox

*Headphones (RARE) *color change hud*
*Do Not Cross Tape (Door & Window)
*Leather Chair (With & Without Skeleton)
*Body (Male & Female) *under sheet*
*TV
*Joystick

Items not pictured…

Blood Bag
GummyBear
Chocolate

Leave a Reply

