:: Daydream ::

I daydream all the time, and I like that quality. 
~Shirley Henderson
I waited so long
For something sweet like this
It’s where I belong
Beside you in blinding bliss
I’m living in a daydream

Nothing that could faze me now

I’m caught up in a daydream

Nothing that could wake me now

What more could a girl want

What more could a girl want


Faded it’s gone

The darkness I once knew

What could go wrong?

My heart is safe with you

My heart is safe with you


I’m living in a daydream
Nothing that could faze me now
I’m caught up in a daydream
Nothing that could wake me now

What more could a girl want
What more could a girl want
What more could a girl want
What more could a girl want

I’m living in a daydream
Nothing that could faze me now (nothing that could faze me now)
I’m caught up in a daydream (I’m caught up in a daydream)
Nothing that could wake me now (nothing that could faze me now)

What more could a girl want
What more could a girl want
What more could a girl want
What more could a girl want

::BODY::
Hair:: Love [Widow] Memento Mori
Skin:: Bold & Beauty :: Lindsey – Porcelain.
Mesh Body:: -Belleza- Venus V2
Head:: CATWA HEAD Alice V4.9
Ears:: ^^Swallow^^ Shiny Ear

::CLOTHING::
Hair Bows:: .::{Solstice}::.Arachne Bow
Necklace:: Rekt Skull Cameo Necklace Black Memento Mori
Dress:: ~i~ Halloween Balloon Dress (Belleza Venus)
Shoes:: ~i~ Gooped Tip Toe Sneakers (BELLEZA)

Pose:: LAGOM- Add On BookNook 
Leave a Reply

