:: Beautiful & Bad ::

People are like stained – glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is a light from within. 
~Elisabeth Kubler-Ross


I don’t want to be your girl
I want to be your gun
Blow the jaw right off 
That handsome face
A .44 magnum

I’ve been cruising

Round these parts

Been looking for some fun

I was born way back in ’58

Don’t belong to anyone

Lean in close and whisper to you

“Let’s go for a ride, big guy, let’s cruise”

Look you in the eye and know

What I’m gonna do


Baby, I am beautiful and bad

And I’ll destroy everything you have


I don’t want to be your girl

I want to be your bike

Riding down the highway’s

Endless spine

Hot wired with a knife

I don’t give a fuck about love

Never did, never will
Wanna take you out
On a date with death
Kiss you with a power drill

Cuz beauty don’t mean shit to me
Only when it’s a weapon and deadly
Think you’re big and bad
You got nothing on me

And the next time you hit, I hit back
Do you hear me, motherfucker?
Can you DIG THAT?

Baby, I am beautiful and bad
And I destroy everything
Baby, I am beautiful and bad
And I destroy everything you have

Baby, baby

::NICOLE’S BODY::
Hair:: Love [7/11] Rigged [Fat Pack] @ TLC
Skin:: Bold & Beauty :: Lindsey – Porcelain.
Mesh Body:: -Belleza- Isis V2
Head:: CATWA HEAD Alice V4.9
EyeShadow:: ::SlackGirl::  Limited01
Lipstick:: !Indulge Temptation! Kayshla’s Kisses @ Be Beauty Event

::NICOLE’S CLOTHING::
BodySuit:: Addams // Rebecca BodySuit // FATPACK –GROUP GIFT
Collar:: {LoveFox} Star Collar; Small Spikes
Shoes:: REIGN.- Luxe Thigh High Pumps (Belleza Isis)
:::::::::::::::::  ♡   ::::::::::::::::
::AMON’S BODY::
Head:: Catwa-Candy
Body:: Belleza-Venus
Skin:: CURELESS [+] Haemoglobine (v.1)
Eyes:: Insol: ‘Natura collection’ #11 – ‘Ice’
Hair:: Moon. Group Gift! – Echoes
Tattoo:: Tattoo mania- Element (Belleza Applier)
 Lipstick:: !Indulge Temptation! Kayshla’s Kisses @ Be Beauty Event

::AMON’S CLOTHING::
BodySuit:: Delirium Style-Latex Bodysuit Venus @ TWC
Shoes:: REIGN.- Seranno Pumps 
Stockings:: S&P stockings Skye fatpack @ MBA
Collar:: Kibitz – Heart collar – steel


Click the link to check out Amons Blog
Leave a Reply

