♡ Look ~ 107 ♡

Hello Jewel’s!!! 
Not sure if you all have noticed but love is certainly in the air this season. It’s like Spring hit and everyone sprung into love. I’m not complaining though because I too got bit by the bug. So of course I would like to say a big thank you to my hunni for taking time out of his day to pose with me. 
I recently got a new sponsor Fetching Poses so be sure to be on the lookout for great things from there. Like this cute couple pose which was perfect. It required very little modifying (might vary based on height and shape settings). I also have on a new top from my sponsor Easterling. This top includes a hud with numerous texture options as well as sizes for belleza, slink and standard sized. My shorts are courtesy of Noir Niege and come in a variety of colors and sizes for belleza and slink fitted mesh. The shoes are from Glamistry they were part of the Fifty Linden Friday and had options for 3 hud sizes making the price increase a bit more… I happen to enjoy all colors so I got the hud for 79L that was the fatpack deal. My hair is from Elikatira, the moving sale that I told you about  few weeks ago… it’s still happening so go get it while it’s hot.. not sure when this will end. 
You can find the credits to all of these down below!! 
Thanks for reading!
HAIR: [e] Edyta – [elikatira]
SHIRT: [EA] Estelle Top – [EASTERLiNG]
SHORTS: Rihanna Short – White – >Noir Neige<
SHOES: STATICE Heels [PF1008] – Glamistry
POSE: Kiss Me – Fetching Poses

To see what my hunni is wearing check out his blog

Whatablogger

Leave a Reply

