~ Beach Day ~

Good Evening Jewels!!!
Today felt like a great day for a mini vacay so I took a trip to Kona Beach to soak up some rays. Of course if I was going to the beach I would need to have something cute and comfortable to wear. Lucky for me CroM has all their tops & shirts on sale for 72 hours at 19L a piece! Seriously if you love a good sale I suggest heading over there before it ends. I paired the Free Hugs top with some beach worthy shorts from Blueberry that I bought at Mesh Body Addicts, then slipped my feet into my Rio flip flops by KC. 
My sexy windblown waves are courtesy of Truth. And the swim suit… That’s from Lushish Catz. It comes with appliers for Belleza, Slink, Maitreya, Phat Azz, Lolas, and Omega. I paired the Tank and shorts with the Crystalline set from Indulge Temptation which is currently 50% at Color Me Project’s Heavenly Colors round. 
It may not be summer but it’s always sunny at Kona Beach. It’s the perfect place for taking photos, going surfing, riding jet ski’s, spending time with friends… and so much more. I will post the landmark for the beach down with the rest of the items. 
As always thanks so much for reading! 
❤ 
HAIR:
CLOTHING/SHOES:
Top: -CroM- Ursula – Green – 19L during 72hr sale
Bathing Suit: Lushish Catz – Pam – Swimwear *Includes Bracelet
ACCESSORIES:
!IT! – Crystalline Set 5 50%off @ Color Me Project
PHOTO LOCATION:
Bet you think I’m sitting at home. No.
Bet you think that I’m all alone. No.
Bet you think I’m missing you and wishing you would call my phone,
Hell, no!
I went wheels up on a runway
And that ticket was a one-way
I’m somewhere on a beach
Sipping something strong,
Got a new girl, she got it going on
We drink all day, and party all night
I’m way too gone to have you on my mind
She got a body and she’s naughty,
And she got me like you ain’t ever got me.
I’m getting sun, getting some, and I ain’t slept in a week
Yeah, I’m somewhere on a beach.
Heard you called my boys,
Heard you called my folks
They said you drove by my house real slow
You can check any spot, roll down every road
But, girl, I ain’t even close
I’m somewhere on a beach
Sipping something strong,
Got a new girl, she got it going on
We drink all day, and party all night
I’m way too gone to have you on my mind
She got a body and she’s naughty,
And she got me like you ain’t ever got me
I’m getting sun, getting some, and I ain’t slept in a week
Yeah, I’m somewhere on a beach.

I wish it could’ve worked out
But I’m gettin’ over you now,
On a beach towel
With my shades on
My drink’s up
And the sun’s out
Huh! I’m somewhere on a beach!

I’m somewhere on a beach
Sipping something strong,
Got a new girl, she got it going on
We drink all day, and party all night
I’m way too gone to have you on my mind
She got a body and she’s naughty,
And she got me like you ain’t never got me
I’m getting sun, getting some, and I ain’t slept in a week
Yeah, I’m somewhere on a beach.

Yeah, I’m somewhere on a beach.
Leave a Reply

