~ Sweet Slumber ~

Good Morning, Noon, Night my Jewels. I posted this photo to my facebook and then was like “Oh since I can’t sleep I should totally blog this cute photo.” And here we are, I’m probably either finally on my way to sleep or still awake wondering about the glories of 3:55am while you are reading my late night/early morning ramblings. 
Before I get started I would like to thank you wonderfully beautiful people for stopping by to show my blog your love. Also I want to make sure that I say this ahead of time in case I forget in the credits, the bed used in this photo is from December round of the Arcade. I will put the landmark to the store (Tarte.) in the credits of course but I wanted to make sure that I made that clear ahead of time. Ive also got some cute finds from this round of the Arcade Gacha, Collabor88, and Mesh Body Addicts. Check down below for all the juicy details (maybe not like 100% all but def 95%).
Hugs & Kisses
~Nic
BED:
 tarte. manhattan bed RARE @ The Arcade Gacha (December)
*please check in store or mp for this gacha*
HAIR:
 +Spellbound+ Phoenix – DUO // Chapter III : Magic @ The Arcade Gacha (Current: March)
TOP:
 Addams // Tatiana Top // @ Collabor88
SHORTS:
 Blueberry – Milly – Leather Shorts @ Mesh Body Addicts
You can’t see my feets but incase you are curious,
SHOES:

Leave a Reply

