~ Sweet Spring ~

Hiii sweet loves, It’s been a while since I did a very detailed post but have you been to Collabor88 this month? THERE IS SO MUCH CUTE THAT I LITERALLY CAN’T EVEN!!! Sorry I got excited there for a minute. Seriously though Spring is definitely in the air this round and so much pastel for my fellow pastel lovers. I got an adorable cottage and cute little hangout for the front lawn (or backyard if you choose) from Trompe Loeil, a cute little pathway set and spring grass from MishMish, oh and a pretty dress from The Secret Store which I accessorized with jewelry from Indulge Temptation that can be found at this round of Designer Circle (there’s lots of gifts this round too for the anniversary). 
If you haven’t heard Elikatara is having a HUGE moving sale for about two weeks or so. All the hairs are 75L (excluding fatpacks of course sillies). Spread the word to all your fellow hair addicts. I went by today and got a couple before I had to run off and do some other things. 
I also have a cute little swing that has both singles (male and female) and couple poses that I got from the March Monthly Midnight Madness sponsored by Apple May Designs. The swing was a limited gift from Revival and compliments the cottage from Trompe perfectly in my opinion as do the milk can flowers which are also limited and from Kaerri Floral there will only be 50 copies sold so stop by fast to pick yours up. 

ABOUT THE OUTFIT:
HAIR:
CLOTHES & SHOES:
The Secret Store – Maggie Silky Dress – Rose @ C88
ACCESSORIES:
!IT! – Nomad Princess Set 3 @ DESIGNER CIRCLE
*includes: Bracelet, Necklace, Earrings, Texture Hud
ABOUT THE HOUSE:
Trompe Loeil – Dorina Cottage @ C88
Trompe Loeil – Dorina Outdoor Hangout @ C88
MishMish – Spring Grass – White @ C88
MishMish – Path to Spring – Mix @ C88
.:revival:. swing double for Midnight Madness
*limited edition item*

2 thoughts on “~ Sweet Spring ~

  1. Thank you, I loved working on this post, pastels are my favorite. The hair was a steal and well worth it too I'd have paid full price but will never say no to a good sale haha. xD Thank you for commenting! It always makes me smile knowing a designer read/enjoyed my post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

