~ Me & You ~

Hello beautiful people!
I come today bearing greatness from across the grid. But, before I get to that greatness I must say a great big THANK YOU! to my buddy Brad who helped me with this almost kissy face pose. He had to deal with my indecisiveness for quite a bit so if you see him around give him a pat on the back he def deserves it. The pose comes from Reel Poses and is part of the advent. There is a new pose out every day so stop by the store and check them out. Past days can be purchased for 10L. Act quickly the advent is over on the 25th!
Now for the rest of the greatness I mentioned.. Well for starters there are these jeans from Blueberry that make my butt look FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC! I may be a bit biased but wouldn’t you be? Of course they fit perfectly that goes without saying, and the detail is amaze… I was roaming around different shops seeing if I could find new places that I hadn’t heard of before and happened to land in a place called {FUSSY}. Theres a group gift in the store with a cheeky little christmas sweater that comes with a HUD that has 7 different sayings/colors. I may not be sure about much but the fact I have had on this sweater for a few days is def a sign that I love it. 
If you are looking for a comfy and cute pair of boots to wear this winter season the Mesh Agency has a great pair of tUggs. These super cute boots have a hud that includes 10 different colors, allowing you to change both the main portion of the boot and the sole. The pair I have on are one of a few pair they have in store. If you missed Truth‘s subscriber gift last month you can still get it in store on on the marketplace. I happen to love this hair I think it has become my go to ponytail. 
Anyways I think it’s safe to say I have talked more than enough. Thank you for taking the time to check out JOTM. If there is anything you would like to see more of let me know. Also always looking for great destinations so don’t be afraid to drop a comment. 
HAIR:
TRUTH HAIR Louisa
CLOTHING: 
{Fussy} Loudmouth Sweater
Blueberry / Tink / Rolled Cuff 
SHOES:
::MA:: Maitreya Boots “tUggS”
POSE:
~Reel Poses – Always (Gift Day 16)
Leave a Reply

