~ Throwback Thursday ~

Hello loves!
I decided that every Thursday I am going to be digging through my closet and shaking the dust off some things. I will also occasionally feature a friend or two along side me. I feel like this is going to be something fun. Also, like its something new.
So this week two of my favorite ladies Scarlett and Charlee suffered through my OCD ways to help me bring you this fab post. I think they deserve some sort of award haha. Seriously, windlights can drive a girl insane when they don’t want to do right. 
Landmarks and Marketplace links can be found in the credits.. Hope you enjoy!
 Left to Right: Scarlett, Nicole, Charlee

POSE: the pose shop. – ladies day out

On Scarlett

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Foxy –  black & whites
SHIRT: Apple May Designs – Trendy Trench – Black
PANTS: Blueberry – Rene – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Black
SHOES: .:KC:. MINNESOTA Heels/PAIR
On Nicole

HAIR: Magika [01] Which Witch

SHIRT: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Halter Top

PANTS: Blueberry – Rica – Skinny Jeans – Ice

SHOES: Razor/// Destro Uggs – Black GACHA


On Charlee

HAIR: (Chemistry) Hair – Alena – HUD.2
SHIRT: -SU!- Sick Days Sweatshirt #04
PANTS: Blueberry – Mia – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Faded Light
SHOES: REIGN.- Ari Boots – Black
Leave a Reply

