~ Friday’s Finds ~

Happy Monday!!!
please don’t shoot me haha
Friday I dragged my sisters around the grid to do Fifty Linden Friday shopping. Probably something I love almost as much as I love hunts. Figured I’d share My favorite items in case you missed them.. The first is a super cute Poncho from ~Pixicat~ which can also be found at this round of Collabor88. The second is a super great pose that is part of a pose set from –Lalochezia-. Oh and if you haven’t guessed by now I am addicted to Reign. so the shoes in this post are of course from there and are part of the Saturday Sale which you can still find in store. 
*~*Damselfly*~* – Morrsy
-Pixicat- Wintry.Cape – Flower
.epoch. – lux leggings – black
REIGN.- Kaylee Booties- Charcoal
-Lalochezia- Truce
Leave a Reply

