~ Sleepless Night ~

Good Morning, Afternoon, Evening! 
So I am having trouble sleeping, which is pretty much my norm every night. I decided I would put this time to good use and do a short blog tonight… this morning.. it’s 1:00am for me and my brain is all over. Anyways, as I said, I can’t sleep. 
I have two freebies for you today that I’m sure you will love the first is the new subscriber gift hair from TRUTH, the second comes from WERTINA @ The Color Me Project. If you aren’t familiar with The Color Me Project its a great biweekly event where you, the shoppers, get to vote on what the “Color Scheme” of each round is. This round is pinks & turquoise, which by the way is hard to spell when you are sleepy. The designers then of course present their awesome items following the theme that was selected. If you are wanting to check it out the link will be posted in the credits. 
I said this was going to be a short post, which I should probably get to.. No telling how long I have before my brain decides it’s had enough of my shenanigans, also hard to spell when tired. TBH it took me about an hour to get this photo because WindLight searching can be very relaxing… Who knew?
Before I really get started, trust me I am getting there, I would like to say THANK YOU as always for taking time out of your day to check out my blog. I truly do appreciate it, especially if you stick around after my 1:00am wackiness. BTW if I made no sense tonight.. this morning… whichever I do apologize. I am off to bed now! 
Much Love ♡
TRUTH HAIR Louisa 

*subscriber gift*
[WERTINA – Baggy Shirt – Comics] gift @ THE COLOR ME PROJECT
*MUKA* Thigh Socks

.GlamRus. Jealous

Leave a Reply

